« Full speed ahead! | Main | Sharing the nitty gritty »

May 19, 2005

Alderpeople email addresses

I now have a list of city council email addresses, delivered via fax. They follow, and should work if I didn't make a typing mistake inputing info from fax.

Mayor Charles Brooke
First Ward Ald. Roxanna Moritz
Second Ward Ald. Donna Bushek
Third Ward Ald. Keith Meyer
Forth Ward Ald. Ray Ambrose -- no email on record
Fifth Ward Ald. Bill Lynn
Sixth Ward Ald. Bob McGivern
Seventh Ward Ald. Barney Barnhill -- no email on record
Eighth Ward Ald. Tom Engelmann -- no email on record
Ald. at Large Steve Ahrens
Ald. at Large Jamie Howard

I'm sure they're all eager to hear what you think.

Posted by jcb at May 19, 2005 12:46 PM


Thanks. You've done a real public service.

Posted by: Anonymous at May 20, 2005 02:07 PM

Aldermen without e-mail? Do you suppose they have phones?

Posted by: Anonymous at May 20, 2005 02:50 PM